The support of two women councilors to see if Diana was subjected to violence in the village.

Member of the committee Gayantha Karunathilake says that the committee appointed to investigate the dispute between State Minister Diana Gamage and Samagi Jana Balavega MP Sujith Perera in the parliamentary library has decided to get the support of two women MPs.

Accordingly, the committee has decided to seek the support of Parliamentarians Talatha Athukorala and Sudarshini Fernandopulle. However, the committee has decided not to appoint these women MPs as members of the committee but to get their support only. Sergeant Narendra Fernando has also confirmed this news.

The committee is scheduled to meet on November 6 under the chairmanship of Deputy Ajith Rajapakse

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *