Sri Lanka’s Dilshan Madhushanka is selected for the World Cricket Team

The World Cup cricket team named by the International Cricket Council after the end of the World Cup One Day Cricket Tournament has been named this year as well.

This time, the captaincy of the team has been given to Indian captain Rohit Sharma. Besides that Indian players like Virat Kohli, K.L. Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami are included in that team.

The only Sri Lankan player named in that team is Sri Lankan fast bowler Dilshan Madhusankha. The International Cricket Council has named the team as follows.

Rohit Sharma (captain)
Virat Kohli
Darrell Mitchell
Quinton de Kock
K.L. Rahul
Glenn Maxwell
Ravindra Jadeja
Jasprit Bumrah
Dilshan Madhusankha
Adam Sampa
Mohammed Shami

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!