Members of Parliament at a cricket festival tomorrow

It is reported that the Parliamentary Staff Sports Club is ready to hold a departmental cricket tournament. The tournament will be held tomorrow (29) and it Scheduled to startat 8.00 am at Pelawatta GH Buddhadasa Stadium

It is reported that this cricket tournament will be held under the chairmanship of Speaker Mahinda Yapa Abeywardane and the participation of Deputy Speaker Mr. Ajith Rajapakse.

Teams representing staff members of the Parliament as well as a team consisting of Members of Parliament are also going to participate in this cricket tournament.

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!