Dallas says no to Ranil

It is reported that despite receiving a request from the President to form a national government together with all the opposition parties, the Freedom National Assembly has decided not to accept it.

The group has decided to take this decision because they cannot agree in principle with matters such as the Anti-Terrorism Act, the agreement with the International Monetary Fund, and the Central Bank Act to be brought by the President and the government.

Dallas Alahapperuma, G.L. Perise and Thirteen independent MPs from the ruling party, including, represent the Freedom National Assembly. This decision was reached at the two-day conference held in Eheliyagoda.

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *