Members are appointed to the Police Commission

Retired High Court Judge Lalith Ekanayake has been appointed as the new Chairman of the National Police Commission.

The President’s Media Division said in a statement that the rest of its members have also been appointed.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *