Shammi Silva returns to the post of cricket president

Shammi Silva has become the president of Sri Lanka Cricket for the third time. It is reported that Mohan Silva has been elected to the post of secretary and Sujeeva Godaliyadda to the post of treasurer.

The Sri Lanka Cricket Election Committee announced that they were elected unopposed for the post in the Sri Lanka Cricket Election held today (20).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *