Three Posha, Salt, Cement, and Lotus Tower under the President.

12 government-related entities including Sri Lanka Telecom Company and its controlled companies and Lotus Tower Company, which includes Lotus Tower, have been brought under the Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilization, and National Policy.

Other institutions that have been taken over by the Ministry of Finance include the Sri Lanka Triposha Company, the National Salt Company, the Sri Lanka Cement Corporation, and the State Engineering Corporation. In addition, North Sea Limited, Galoya Plantation Private Company, and Paranthan Chemicals Limited are also included.

The special gazette notification related to it has been issued by the Presidential Secretariat.

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *