Liquor production licenses of five non-tax-paying companies have been revoked.

The excise department has canceled the production licenses of five liquor companies. The Excise Department has taken steps to revoke the licenses of those companies with the end of the grace period given to the alcohol manufacturing companies that did not pay taxes on the 31st.

According to Sources in the Excise Department said that the production licenses of W.M. Mendis, Randenigala, wayaba Distilleries, Synergy Distilleries, and Finland Distilleries have been revoked.

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *