Four players of the national cricket team to the police

Chamara Silva, Kusal Janith Perera, Nuwan Pradeep and Ashen Bandara representing the Sri Lankan national team have been recruited as police officers in the police department.

Among these players, Chamara Silva, Kusal Janith Perera were hired as Chief Inspector of Police, Nuwan Pradeep and Ashen Bandara are reported to have accepted appointments as Inspectors of Police.

මෙවැනි පුවත් එසැනින් දැනගන්න 👇
අපගේ WhatsApp Channel එකට එකතුවෙන්න!